Leitung & V.i.s.d.P.
Sibylle Keupen
sibylle.keupen@bleiberger.de

Jugendkunstschulleitung
Axel Jansen
axel.jansen@bleiberger.de

Verwaltung
Jutta Flesch
jutta.flesch@bleiberger.de

Buchhaltung
Astrid Klinkenberg
astrid.klinkenberg@bleiberger.de

Auszubildende
Jasmin Hugo
jasmin.hugo@bleiberger.de

Gestaltung & Qualitätsmanagement
Birgit Frank
birgit.frank@bleiberger.de

Netzwerk & Systemadministration
N.N.

Visionautin (FSJ)
Johanna Augustin
fsj@bleiberger.de

Hausmanagement
Malte Kotzur, Udo Baumann, Martin Kalok