Leitung & V.i.s.d.P.
Sibylle Keupen
sibylle.keupen@bleiberger.de

Jugendkunstschulleitung
Axel Jansen
axel.jansen@bleiberger.de

Verwaltung
Jutta Flesch
jutta.flesch@bleiberger.de

Buchhaltung
Astrid Klinkenberg
astrid.klinkenberg@bleiberger.de

Auszubildende
Corinna Felden
corinna.felden@bleiberger.de

Gestaltung & Qualitätsmanagement
Birgit Frank
birgit.frank@bleiberger.de

Netzwerk & Systemadministration
Matthias Schmidt
it@bleiberger.de

Praktikantin
Zoe Katsoulari
zoe.katsoulari@bleiberger.de

Praktikant
Nikolaj Klering
nikolaj.klering@bleiberger.de

Hausmanagement
Martin Kalok