Leitung & V.i.s.d.P.
Sibylle Keupen
sibylle.keupen@bleiberger.de

Leitung Jugendkunstschule & Koordination Werkwochen
Axel Jansen
axel.jansen@bleiberger.de

Verwaltung
Jutta Flesch
jutta.flesch@bleiberger.de

Buchhaltung
Astrid Klinkenberg
astrid.klinkenberg@bleiberger.de

Auszubildende
Corinna Felden
corinna.felden@bleiberger.de

Gestaltung & Qualitätsmanagement
Birgit Frank
birgit.frank@bleiberger.de

Hausmanagement
Jörg Peters
joerg.peters@bleiberger.de